Industrial Specialty Company, Inc.

Precision Metalworking    Machine & Tool Products    Anodizing    Military Spec Painting


50 Forest Hills Drive    P.O. Box 3262    Montgomery, AL 36109    USA

Phone: 334/277-2224    Fax: 334/277-9648

 

Owner / Founder

Ken Kranzusch

Project Manager

Fred Pippin

fpippin@iscimfg.com

President / F & A

Darrell Dapprich

ddapprich@iscimfg.com

Vice-President / Manufacturing

Derek Sanders

dsanders@iscimfg.com


Anodizing Manager

Mike Carter

mcarter@iscimfg.com

Sales Manager

Billy Jones

bjones@iscimfg.com 

Quality Control Manager

Hal Hornsby

hhornsby@iscimfg.com

 


Home Page  |  About ISCI  |  Precision Metalworking  |  Machine & Tool Products  |  Anodizing  |  Military Spec Painting  |  Quality